Governance - Annual Policyholder Meeting


Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Kansas will conduct the annual policyholders meeting, open to all current policyholders, at 8:30 a.m., May 12, at Polk Auditorium, located at the northeast corner of the SW Huntoon and SW Polk intersection in Topeka.

The agenda for the annual policyholder’s meeting is to re-elect three directors and elect one director to the board of Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Kansas. Nominees for these positions are:

Jennifer Brull, M.D., Plainville
Jeff Mullen, Wichita
Angela Wilson, D.D.S, Lawrence
Dr. James Gilbaugh